ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019:
1st semester lessons start: Friday 21st September 2018
1st semester lessons end: Thursday 7th February 2019
1st semester exams: 8th/15th February 2019 (only for fall semester exchange students and students regularly enrolled to 2nd/3rd year academic or pre-academic courses)
2nd semester lessons start: Monday 18th February 2019
2nd semester lessons end: Thursday 20th June 2019
2nd semester exams: 21st/13th July 2019
 HOLIDAYS AND BREAKS 2018/2019:
Thursday 1st November 2018
 Saturday 8th December 2018
 Christmas Break: 22nd December 2018 / 6th January 2019
 Easter Break: 19th / 25th April 2019
 Wednesday 1st May 2019
 Saturday 29th June 2019
ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018:
 1st semester lessons start: Wednesday 27th September 2017
 1st semester lessons end: Friday 10th February 2018
 1st semester exams: 8th/15th February 2018 (only for 1st semester exchange students)
 2nd semester lessons start: Thursday 16th February 2018
 2nd semester lessons end: Friday 23rd June 2018
 2nd semester exams: 25th/14th of July 2018
HOLIDAYS AND BREAKS 2017/2018:
 Wednesday 1st November 2017
 Friday 8th December 2017
 Christmas Break: 24th December 2017 / 7th of January 2018
 Easter Break: 29th of March/3rd April 2018
 Wednesday 25th April 2018
 Tuesday 1st May 2018
 Saturday 2nd June 2018
 Friday 29th of June 2018